top of page
Pleasures (Physical CD Album)

Pleasures (Physical CD Album)


Pleasures (Physical CD)

  • Details

    Tracks listing:

    1. Get In Deeper
    2. Ist It Enough w/ Giuliano Rascan
    3. All That I've Become w/ Mogul
    4. Pleasures w/ Jafunk
    5. Feel On Me w/ Licka Rish

    6. Show Off

    7. Who

    8. Untouchable

    9. My Feelings

    10. Midnight Stamina

    11. Extraordinary

    12. Surrender

    13. Distracted w/ Niko The Kid

    14. Backseat Lover w/ Dom Corleone

    15. Focus w/ B. Bravo

bottom of page